MoonlightStory
Welcome to MoonlightStory's Forum!

MoonlightStory is a v83 MapleStory Private server! It is a very fun and awesome server with tons of features!

Be sure to register and play MoonlightStory! If not, you will regret!

What are you waiitng for? Do it now!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

MoonlightStory
Welcome to MoonlightStory's Forum!

MoonlightStory is a v83 MapleStory Private server! It is a very fun and awesome server with tons of features!

Be sure to register and play MoonlightStory! If not, you will regret!

What are you waiitng for? Do it now!
MoonlightStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Derp's GameMaster Application

2 posters

Go down

Derp's GameMaster Application Empty Derp's GameMaster Application

Post by Derp Wed Jul 27, 2011 5:47 am

Name: Joseph Gott

Timezone: EST (GMT -5:00)

Reborns: 0

How long have you been playing MoonlightStory?
I am new to this server though I have looked around on a mule character to get a feel for what the standard is here.

What do you like about MoonlightStory/ What stands out about the server?
I personally like the intro to the server over others, it is more than original in the fact that it starts you out in the cygnus area than transports you to map 10000 where you fight tiru's which belong to cygnus. Very interesting there. I also like how the gameplay is recognizable, as in you can get an easier feel for this server if you have played any other v83. I have also noticed that the community is quite friendly, this is very different from other servers where most people hate on you for being a "noob". But since I am quite new to this server I cannot point out many of the awesome features this server offers. I will soon know them though.

Why are you applying here?